Find a location in County

Big Sandy Community and Technical College Adult Education

150 Industrial Park
Hagerhill, KY 41222

Director

Tammy Meredith-Castle
606 788-2887
tcastle0030@kctcs.edu

Bluegrass Community & Technical College

690 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40508

Director

David Sturgill
859-246-6611

Campbell County

30 West 8th Street
Newport, KY 41071

Director

Nichole Braun
859-380-0488
Nichole.braun@newport.kyschools.us

Edmonson County Board of Education

100 Park Place Suite 3
Brownsville, KY 42210

Director

Penny Poteet
270-597-2560
Penny.Poteet@Edmonson.Kyschools.US

Gateway Community & Technical College

790 Thomas More Parkway
Edgewood, KY 41017

Director

Peg Russell
859-442-1186
peg.russell@kctcs.edu

Hardin County Board of Education

600 College Street Road
OTB Building 300
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Director

Chris Reed
270-769-8866

Hazard Community & Technical College

101 Vo-Tech Drive
Hazard, KY 41701

Director

Charlene Fugate
606-487-0665
charlene.fugate@kctcs.edu

Henderson Community College

2660 S. Green Street
Henderson, KY 42420

Director

Pamela Buchanan
270-831-9649
pam.buchanan@kctcs.edu

Hopkinsville Community College Academic Foundations

720 North Drive
Hopkinsville, KY 42240

Director

Gary Dawson
270-707-3925
gdawson0004@kctcs.edu

Jefferson Commuity & Technical College

1607 US HWY 227
Carrollton, KY 41008

Director

Cristina Marsh
502-663-1538
cristina.marsh@kctcs.edu

Jefferson County Board of Education

546 S First Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Director

Ashley Janicki
937-479-6784
ashley.janicki@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jessamine County Board of Education

851 Wilmore Road
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Director

Mary Newton
859-887-9509
mary.newton@jessamine.kyschools.us

Kentucky Educational Development Corporation

904 Rose Road
Ashland, KY 41102

Director

Contessa Love
606-928-0205
tessa.love@kedc.org

Laurel County Literacy Council

103 S. Broad Street
London, KY 40741

Director

Tina Cook
606-878-9134
tina@laureladulted.org

Madisonville Community College

2000 College Drive; JHG 245
Madisonville, KY 42431

Director

Ashley Vincent Poore
270-824-1818
ashley.poore@kctcs.edu

Maysville Community & Technical College

1755 US HWY 68
Maysville, KY 41056

Director

Sherry Stacy
606-759-7141
Sherry.Stacy@kctcs.edu

Morehead State University

627 East Main Street
Education Services Bldg
Morehead, KY 40351

Director

Jennifer McKinney
606-783-9531
j.mckinney@moreheadstate.edu

Nelson County Board of Education

160 Corporate Drive
Springfield, KY 40069

Director

Laura Arnold
270-218-0649

Owensboro Community & Technical College

1501 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301

Director

Lindsey Kafer
270-686-3781
Lindsey.kafer@kctcs.edu

Somerset Community College

808 Monticello Street
Somerset, KY 42501

Director

Cindy McGaha
606-305-9394
Cynthia.mcgaha@kctcs.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College

1845 Loop Drive
Building B
Bowling Green, KY 42101

Director

Joda Johnson
270-901-1013
joda.johnson@kctcs.edu

Southeast Community & Technical College

700 College Road
Cumberland, KY 40823

Director

Travis Cox
606-589-3210
tcox0002@kctcs.edu

Taylor County Board of Education

810 North Main Street
Burkesville, KY 42717

Director

Dorinda Maynard
606-383-1888
dorinda@lcadd.org

Thorn Hill Education Center

700 Leslie Avenue
Frankfort, KY 40601

Director

Kelley Anderson
502-875-1481
kelley.anderson@ffclc.com

West Kentucky Community & Technical College

4810 Alben Barkley
Paducah, KY 42001

Director

Tammy Maines
270-534-3156
tammy.maines@kctcs.edu

Western Kentucky Educational Cooperative

201 General Services Bldg.
Murray, KY 42071

Director

Tina Peery
270-809-6872